IQAC Members

1	Dr.V.Bharatha lakshmi	Chair person	Head of the Institution
2	Dr.B.Yasoda	Member	Staff member
3	Dr.P.Kamala Sayi	Member	Staff member
4	Ms.B.Sailaja	Member	Staff member
5	Dr.C.Vijayakala	Member	Staff member
6	Dr.P.Anuradha	Member	Staff member
7	Ms.A.Lakshmi Kumari	Member	Office superintendent
8	Dr.K.Mehermani Vice President	Member	Management Committee Member
9	Dr.C.R.Reddy Secretary & Correspondent	Member	Management Committee Member
10	Mr.P.Janakirami Reddy Treasurer	Member	Management Committee Member
11	Rtn.A.S.N.Raju	Member	Public Local Society
12	Dr.M.Bhavani	Member	Coordinator